Nume:
Companie:
Email:
Telefon:
Mesaj:
Cariere

Vrei sa faci parte din echipa noastra?
Vezi posturile disponibile
Trimite CV

CONTACT

BUCURESTI

Strada Iordache Golescu nr. 17, etaj 5, sector 1, Bucuresti.
Tel: 021 410 90 33;
Fax: 021 410 06 08
E-mail: office@europrim.ro

BRASOV

Str. Horia nr. 6, Brasov
Tel: +4 0368 456 034; +4 0368 456 035
Fax: +4 0368 454 088
E-mail: brasov@europrim.ro

CONSTANTA

Cladirea Administrativa Radacina MOL 1S, Cam. 333, Et. 3, Incinta Port Constanta, Zona Constanta Sud-Agigea, Municipiul Constanta, Judetul Constanta, cod postal 900900
Mobil: +40 742 098 071;
Fax: 0241 484 045
E-mail: constanta@europrim.ro

CRAIOVA

Str. Henri Coanda Nr.60, Craiova, Jud. Dolj, 200627
Tel: +40 745 759 041
E-mail: craiova@europrim.ro

CLUJ

Str. Calea Turzii nr. 111 C, ap. 1, Cluj Napoca, Cluj
Tel: +40 364 410 216
Fax: + 40 364 816 963
E-mail: cluj@europrim.ro

IASI

Silvestru 26-36 / C1, Ap. 4, Iasi IS
Mobil: +40 746 158 883
Tel.: + 40 214 109 033
E-mail: iasi@europrim.ro

TIMISOARA

Str. Zugrav Nedelcu Nr.12, Ap.6 - Parter
300174 Timisoara, Timis
Tel. +40 356 178 780; Fax: +40 333 816 624
Mobil: 0751 175 944; 0751 175 945;
E-mail: timisoara@europrim.ro

VARNA

Europrim Global Logistics EOOD
Address: Bulgaria, 9000 Varna, Str. Dobrich Nr.15 7500 Silistra
Tel./fax: +35986822717 Mobil: +35987982399/+40749116658
Email: office@europrim.bg

CHISINAU

MD-2075, Str. Alba Iulia, 75/V, et. 9, ap. of. 12,
Mun. Chisinau, Rep. Moldova
Tel: +3 7469 332 125
E-mail: office@europrim.md

BUCURESTI Tel: 021 4109033; Fax: 021 4100608 bucuresti@europrim.ro
BRASOV Telefon: 0368 456 034; 0368 456 035; Fax: 0368 454 088 brasov@europrim.ro
CONSTANTA Tel: 0742 098 071; Fax: 0241 484 045 constanta@europrim.ro
CRAIOVA Tel: +40 745 759 041 craiova@europrim.ro
CLUJ Tel: 364 410 216 Fax: 364 816 963 cluj@europrim.ro
IASI Tel: 746 158 883; 214 109 033 iasi@europrim.ro
TIMISOARA Tel. 356 178 780; Mobil: 0751 175 944; 0751 175 945; timisoara@europrim.ro
VARNA Tel. +35987982399/+40749116658 Tel/Fax: +35986822717 office@europrim.bg
CHISINAU Telefon: +3 7469 332 125 office@europrim.md